危机和议题传播

企业当下要面对的是瞬息万变的环境,而那是可以将声誉极佳的机构顷刻变成利益相关方眼中诚信缺失的企业。从网络攻击,产品召回到法律诉讼,当危机重创来临时,大量复杂且突发的议题可能会让企业机构措手不及。

作为值得信赖的专业顾问,富思博睿为众多国际公司,非盈利组织,学术机构以及知名人士就其面临的声誉挑战提供意见。我们的危机传播服务主要关注以下方面:快速评估客户需求、制定策略以稳固重要关系、以及迅速地执行所制定的策略以塑造利益相关方的意见。我们也会积极地与客户一道事先评估形势,提前应对和规避危机。

我们的专长是为客户制定全方位的策略,不仅会考虑法律相关目标,也包括更广泛的商业和声誉目标,以及与相关顾客、投资者、合作伙伴,政策制定者,媒体和以及其他主要利益相关方建立有效联系。

危机管理

始料未及的多种危机一旦爆发将通过各种形式给企业带来重创,这些危机包括劳工及雇佣事务、企业重组及破产、领导层变动、数据泄漏、财务管理不善,产品、环保和安全问题,甚至是刑事诉讼。在这些关键时刻,客户依靠我们的洞见和严密的战略布局维护来之不易的声誉。

显示更多

在应对危机时,机构需要管理多方位的媒介关系,例如平面,广播电视,网络及社交媒体。富思博睿将传统与数字工具平台有效整合进而帮助客户达到目标,我们的全球客户团队能确保企业传递至财经媒体及政策影响人士之间的信息具有一致性。

我们与高级管理层,董事会,律师和企业内部传播团队密切合作,制定最有说服力的信息,以反映机构的定位和目标。同时我们也为客户提供现场服务支持,包括实时监测事态发展,适当时迅速且主动地进行响应。

减少显示

合规和诉讼传播

诉讼可以是一场危机的开端或后果,而企业的法律事务往往受制于公众的监督。面临法律诉讼的企业不仅需要重视法庭的审理,还要顾及公众的意见导向。

显示更多

我们在为面临高风险法律诉讼和执法行动的客户制定传播策略方面有着丰富的经验。这些高风险的法律诉讼包括从雇佣、产品相关的诉讼到检举揭发的案件,以及白领犯罪、商业和知识产权纠纷、反垄断案件和集体证券诉讼。

我们的策略是通过与客户领导层和法律团队间的紧密协作,对传播沟通工作进行全面地协调、整合和审查,并就客户的商业目标或涉及的诉讼提供支持。我们不仅能让客户受惠于我们与法律媒体的深厚关系,更能时常提供法院现场支持,为客户提供实时分析从而制定媒体表述信息。在面对复杂问题时,富思博睿还会辨别可提供支持的第三方评论,进而提取出背景资料和独立分析观点 ,并在公开披露的文件中加以整合。

减少显示

Crisis & issues management

Companies today face a fast-moving environment that can turn an organization with even the strongest reputation into a highly criticized business that lacks credibility with its stakeholders. From the impact of cyberattacks, to product recalls to legal actions, organizations can be unprepared to deal with the complex and rapidly breaking issues that arise when a crisis strikes.

At Finsbury, we have served as a trusted advisor to scores of global corporations, non-profits, academic institutions and prominent individuals confronting challenges to their reputation. Our intensive approach to crisis communications focuses on rapidly assessing client needs, formulating a strategic plan to stabilize key relationships, and swiftly executing that plan to shape stakeholder opinions. We also work extensively with our clients to assess, prepare for and mitigate crisis issues in advance.

Our particular expertise is in developing a comprehensive strategy that not only considers legal objectives, but also accounts for broader business and reputational goals and effectively reaches relevant consumers, investors, partners, policymakers, the media and other key stakeholders.

Crisis management

Crises can strike when they are least expected and take all manner of forms: labor and employment issues; corporate restructuring and bankruptcy; leadership changes; data breaches; financial mismanagement; product, environmental and safety issues; and even criminal allegations. At such critical moments, our clients count on our insights and rigorous strategic focus to protect their hard-won reputations.

Show More

In times of crisis, organizations need to manage media relations across multiple fronts: print, broadcast, online and social. We help clients to achieve their objectives through strategic and effective combinations of traditional and digital tools and platforms, and our global teams ensure coordinated messaging with corporate and financial audiences, as well as policy influencers.

Working closely with senior management, boards, lawyers and in-house communications teams, we develop messages to position the organization and its goals in the most compelling manner possible. We also provide support “on the ground” – including monitoring developments in real time and proactively communicating or responding as quickly and aggressively as appropriate.

Show Less

Compliance & litigation communications

Litigation is often the starting point or consequence of a crisis, and organizations’ legal affairs are subject to significant public scrutiny. Companies facing legal action require strategies that consider not only the traditional courtroom but also the court of public opinion.

Show More

Our firm has extensive experience developing strategies for managing a host of high-stakes legal and enforcement actions – ranging from employment and product-related litigation to whistleblower cases, and from white-collar crime, commercial and intellectual property disputes to antitrust cases and class action securities lawsuits.

Our approach focuses on working closely with clients’ leadership and legal teams to coordinate, integrate and vet all communications efforts in support of their litigation and business goals. We use our strong relationships with legal media on behalf of our clients and frequently provide onsite support in the courthouse, where instant analysis can determine the media narrative. We also identify supportive third-party commentary to inject independent assessment and context on complicated issues into the public discourse.

Show Less