数字媒体

当下,随着媒体、投资者和顾客都不再认为需要对线上和线下的内容加以区别,企业已经意识到世界的互联贯通。这种现象的出现不仅创造出了机会,也为管理层团队在面对分离的多媒体格局,以及不断发展和突破的科技生态系统带来了不少潜在风险。

所有的传播议题都需要将数字化因素纳入考量范畴。我们了解企业需要准备全面的回应方案,在覆盖更广受众的同时,也能传递出企业的核心价值。我们能在客户所处的各个数字化阶段提供帮助,并助其确定未来的发展方向。

我们能协助客户提升数字化能力,并在适宜的渠道和理想的时机,帮助客户与合适的受众进行沟通,同时还能起到促进实现业务发展目标的作用。

重要的是,我们的数字化策略立足于由传播专才组成的团队。通过与客户及富思博睿团队更广泛更紧密的协作,我们能提供综合的解决方案、专业化知识储备以及创新建议。

视频案例研究

就Taylor Wimpey的数字媒体加财经传讯的综合战略提供协作支持

数字媒体策略

为支持企业进行日常传播工作,我们服务方针的核心在于协助客户讲述有说服力的企业故事。

显示更多

每一项策略都需要量身定制。我们以严密的数据分析为制定策略的基础,对具有影响力的相关方、对话内容、网络趋势及行为进行深入分析。 我们融合多条最佳渠道,利用科技创新及合作关系,创建不同项目,以此聚焦最具影响力的相关人士。每一个项目的制定与执行都将与客户的整体传播策略以及危机管理策略相融合。

我们过往的经验包括企业数字化平台搭建、品牌社交影响力提升,以及运用网站与社交媒体进行全球化宣传与危机管理活动。

减少显示

内容与传播策略

与受众建立联系不应仅仅停留在寻找有影响力人士的层面。企业需充分考虑到受众的沟通喜好,将具有吸引力的内容以易于接受的方式进行传播。我们和企业的公关团队紧密协作,与开发人员、摄影师、设计师,搜索引擎优化合作伙伴组成创意团队,创建多媒体内容,全面管理内容制作过程。在富思博睿的内部自营网络中,我们的工程与开发团队能够帮助客户高效地管理其网络平台。

显示更多

除了需要对原创内容投入,我们深知在此基础上,更需要有效的自行发布和推送策略。我们能为客户就如何利用各类自营、已有及付费渠道,以及对合作伙伴的选择上提供建议。凭借与媒体、社会和技术伙伴间的深厚关系,我们能够为每个客户提供最优质的定制化解决方案。

减少显示

社群聆听、社交媒体监测与分析

管理企业的网络形象要求团队具备良好的倾听能力,能够随着事件的演变来不断重述和调整传播策略。我们在开展工作时,会充分利用社群聆听能力及技术合作伙伴的支持。无论是常期聘用服务还是特定宣传项目,媒体监测一直是我们工作的基石,我们的团队在与企业传播团队合作方面有丰富的经验,能够识别出相关指标并进行追踪。

显示更多

我们通过严密的数据分析来得出见解,并将此运用到我们制定的所有传播策略中来。面对复杂的媒体问询与瞬息万变的形势,我们会精心挑选出需要客户留意的内容,帮助客户过滤掉无用信息,确保他们能接收到近实时的关键信息。

减少显示

网站评估

当利益相关方想要深入了解公司情况、管理层人员信息及其他相关事项时,企业网站会是其最优先考虑使用的窗口。企业网站现如今已变得愈发强调创造性与互动性,同时通过手机端访问企业网站的情形也越发普遍。在众多可供发布信息的网络渠道中,企业网站无疑已成为了至关重要的平台之一。

显示更多

无论是内容还是形式,企业网站都是能讲述企业故事的重要媒介。我们曾受一些全球知名企业的委托,通过基准对比及分析,从信息传播的有效性、用户体验以及搜索引擎优化等方面,对其网上购物平台的搭建进行评估。通过该服务,我们还能为客户提供网站最优化设置的建议与整体的策略方案。

减少显示

Digital

Today, corporates recognize that they operate in a connected world where media, investors and customers have ceased to make a distinction between on and offline. This has led to opportunities, yet introduced risks for management teams dealing with a fragmenting multimedia landscape and an evolving and disruptive technological eco-system.

All communications issues have a digital element to address. We understand that companies need holistic responses, which allow them to reach a wide range of stakeholders, while speaking to their values. We help clients at all stages of digital maturity to understand where they want to be.

We support them in building digital capabilities to help them communicate with the right audiences, on the right channels, at the right time, while underpinning business objectives.

Our global digital practice consists of communications specialists, first and foremost. We work collaboratively with clients and the wider agency, supporting them with integrated solutions as well as specialist expertise and innovation.

Video Case Study

Supporting Taylor Wimpey’s integrated digital and financial communications strategy

Digital strategy

At the heart of our approach is helping clients tell compelling stories to support regular and frequent communication of the corporate narrative.

Show More

Every strategy is bespoke. We base our plans upon rigorous online data analysis, which provides insights into relevant influencers, conversations, online trends and behaviors. We mix the best of the channels, use technological innovation and leverage partnerships to create programs that focus on the influencers that matter. Each program is fully integrated into a client’s overall communications and crisis management strategies.

Our experience spans corporate digital presence builds, from advising brands on becoming a social business, to using websites and social media for global advocacy and crisis communications campaigns.

Show Less

Content and distribution strategy

Reaching audiences is about more than just targeting influencers. Companies must have compelling content to engage audiences in the manner their audiences prefer to communicate. We work closely with PR teams to advise on building multimedia content and are able to switch on our virtual studio to fully manage the production process, with a creative set of developers, videographers, designers and SEO partners. Through our proprietary network we have in-house engineering and development capabilities to help clients manage their digital presence quickly.

Show More

We also understand that an investment in organic content is essential, but that it is nothing without a strong self-publishing and distribution strategy. We advise clients on their owned, earned and paid distribution and partnerships and have developed strong relationships with media, social and technology partners to allow us to provide the best, bespoke solution for each client.

Show Less

Social listening, monitoring & analytics

Managing a company’s online presence requires well-honed listening skills that allow the team to iterate and change a communications strategy as events evolve. We base all of our work on social listening, using a range of technology partners. Monitoring forms the bedrock of our retained and campaign work and our team is experienced in working with communications teams to identify relevant metrics to track.

Show More

We take a rigorous approach to the analysis of data in order to gain insights, which in turn inform all our communication strategies. Highly selective alerts, triggered by sophisticated queries and the velocity of trends, ensure our clients get critical updates in near real-time, while cutting out the noise.

Show Less

Website audits

The corporate website is a first port of call for any stakeholder seeking to discover more about a company, an executive or an issue. Corporate websites are becoming ever more creative and interactive, being accessed increasingly via phones. They provide a crucial hub for the content that businesses can now publish through a range of online channels.

Show More

They have become a key vehicle for storytelling – both in content and format. We have helped some of the world’s biggest brands to audit their online shop window, benchmarking and analyzing it for message effectiveness, UX and SEO. Using this, we provide recommendations and full strategies to maximize this owned platform.

Show Less