企业及公共事务

在当今的世界,企业事务与媒体关系早已不能剥离开来:几乎所有的重大声誉议题都同时具备政治和传播维度,且相辅相成。我们的理念是提供客户战略层面上的综合传播建议,进而针对性地提供更深层次的目标建议。

我们能为客户分析政治、社会和经济发展对其商业模式的影响,以及提供如何在这些市场环境中进行战略市场布局的建议。具体服务包括:创造有利于客户业务形势的建议和指导,以及构建优化政府关系和企业事务的组织结构建议。社会趋势的演变不仅促使企业需要不断地再评估市场定位,甚至在必要时,还需要调整商业模式,为企业带来新的机遇。

只有贯切和全面地实行以锁定和针对所有利益相关方为目标的方案,才能夯实基础并助力企业实现可持续的成功。

通过对政治和政策环境的持续监测,以及对客户合法利益的可信拥护,能有助于稳固企业所持有的“经营执照”,进而创造出新的业务和增长机会。

企业及公共事务策略和宣传

我们会分析公司所处的政治、社会及企业环境对其商业模式的影响,并采取能减少潜在风险和创造新机遇的方法。

显示更多

我们会从政治和社会的角度为企业提供战略布局的建议。

通过与决策者、监管方及大众间的接触和沟通,我们能协助企业争取合法权利,并提供可靠支持。

与专才联系

显示更少

竞争及贸易案件

合并分析、国家补助、贸易争端及卡特尔,是欧盟委员会和美国联邦贸易委员会规定的竞争程序的产物,对众多受此监管影响的企业和行业而言都至关重要。

显示更少

通过关注行业政策、顾客利益保障、以及对雇员、所在区域和整个欧盟区的影响,我们协助企业制定有效的政治和传播策略,以确保监管决策过程中所处环境尽可能朝有利客户的方向发展。在重大跨境交易中,并购控制政策中的政治因素是重中之重。在美国,我们会为面临反垄断和监管审查的交易,包括美国外资投资委员会 (CFIUS)要求进行国家安全审查的交易,制定并执行传播和第三方策略。

与专才联系

显示更多

Corporate & public affairs

In today’s world, it is no longer possible to separate corporate affairs and media relations: almost every major reputational issue has a political as well as a media dimension, and the worlds are mutually reinforcing. Our philosophy is to provide our clients with integrated communications advice at a strategic level, and then drill down to provide targeted advice.

We advise clients on how political, social and economic developments might affect their business model, and how clients should strategically position themselves in this context. This includes advice and counsel in advocating client positions, and recommendations for optimal Government Relations and Corporate Affairs organizational structures. Societal trends not only require companies continually to reassess their market position and, where necessary, adjust their business model, they also offer new opportunities.

Only an integrated approach that consistently maps and targets all relevant stakeholders creates a solid foundation for sustainable corporate success.

Ongoing monitoring of the political and regulatory environment and the credible promotion of legitimate client interests secure the “license to operate” and create new business and growth opportunities.

Corporate & public affairs strategy and advocacy

We analyze the effect of a company’s political, societal and corporate environment on its business model and develop possible approaches that reduce potential risks while creating new opportunities.

Show More

We advise companies regarding their strategic positioning in the political and societal landscape.

We support companies in credibly promoting legitimate interests by engaging with policymakers, regulators and the public.

Show Less

Competition & trade cases

Merger analysis, state aid, trade disputes and cartels – the result of competition procedures by the EU Commission and Federal Trade Commission – are of enormous importance to affected companies and sectors.

Show More

We help companies devise effective political and communications strategies, which are critical in ensuring the regulatory process takes place in the best possible context. This can focus on industrial policy, the consumer interest, the effects on employees and regions and the European Union as a whole. Of particular importance is the political dimension of merger control procedures in major cross-border transactions. In the United States, we develop and execute communications and third party strategies around transactions facing antitrust and regulatory reviews, including those requiring national security clearance by the Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS).

Show Less