关于我们

富思博睿是环球策略传讯的领导者。我们为全球多家成功企业、机构和组织的董事会、高级管理人员和法律顾问提供最可靠的专业咨询。

年度财经公关公司

作为一家享有盛名的传播顾问公司,富思博睿于过去三十年参与处理多项业内最复杂的传播难题。在面临机遇、变革及危机等关键时刻,我们都能为客户作出清晰而有力的信息传播。鉴于富思博睿在业界的突出表现,霍姆斯报告(Holmes Report)评选富思博睿为2014年全球最佳财经传播顾问公司,及2015年北美地区最佳财经传播机构。

一个充满活力且多样化的团队能对业务产生积极的作用,而作为一家全球企业,富思博睿视人才为发展的宝贵财富。我们的专业团队不仅拥有不同的专业背景而且笃实好学,通过团队协作,我们能为客户提供最广见博识和最有创意的建议。

企业联盟

富思博睿与Hering Schuppener及Glover Park Group建立了战略合作伙伴关系。三家业内领先者强强联合,通过遍布全球的15间办公室以及500余位顾问团队共同打造一体化平台,为客户提全方位传播咨询服务。

我们拥有纵贯各地区以及各领域的高质量咨询和执行经验,为并购、领导层变动、重大危机以及错综复杂的企业事务和公共事务提供服务。在过去十年间,我们参与的并购案多达1500起,并购总价超过2万亿美元。

战略合作伙伴关系使我们能够提供资本市场、危机、企业声誉和公共事务等一体化服务,使得客户能够在全球其他市场获取优质与最相关的策略建议。我们的策略咨询服务同时包括运用数字传播解决方案推动策略传播。

我们的价值观

富思博睿及其所有员工均严格遵守WPP集团的商业行文准则。我们在服务客户及与同事间交往时也同样遵循共同价值观的指引。这些准则和价值观为我们提供了夯实的基础,支持着我们履行依照道德行事的承诺,以及对服务质量 、专业度、诚实和诚信实行最高标准要求。

卓越

我们致力于成为行业的最佳典范,凭借出色的表现、尽职尽责的态度 、专业的服务和充满创意的工作,为客户的成功提供最有力的支持。

团队协作

我们将成功归功于团队的努力,主要得益于我们与客户以及团队之间的良好关系。我们坚信 ,多样性与团队协作有助于争创更好的佳绩。

勇气

我们的优质服务源于拥有为客户提供坦率及独立建议的精神。我们勇于发挥示范作用,实践企业家的自由精神,并采取创新的思维来面对挑战与机遇。

职责

我们关怀客户、同事和社区。在富思博睿,我们忠于彼此,为自己的行为和建议负责,团队成员间的互帮互助使得员工能在工作与生活间寻找到合理的平衡。

诚信

秉持诚信的理念,我们依循价值观来行事。诚实、尊重、开放、信任与公平的信念在实践中激励着我们前行。

我们的方针

富思博睿认为每一个传播项目都是独一无二的,并在清晰的策略指导下使企业达成其商业目标。

我们服务方针的核心在于与客户密切合作,辨别核心问题和具影响力的人士,从而制定强而有力的核心信息并通过最相关的传播渠道传递出去。因此我们能不断地帮助客户成功地联系、影响和动员公司内外的主要利益相关方。

富思博睿引以为傲的优势在于擅长利用各种分析和洞见来打造致胜的多渠道策略。作为客户的外部团队,我们提供明智、坦诚和客观的建议。

我们的足迹遍布全球,通过我们全球的办事处,与Hering Schuppener达成的合作联盟,以及WPP旗下伙伴公司的业务网络,能为客户提供24小时不间断服务。

与社区结盟

富思博睿所秉持的信念,就是通过为客户提供服务,以及与值得信赖的商业伙伴合作的方式,使得每一项工作都能为所在地社区带来正面影响。我们致力将社会责任理念融入到业务运作中:包括提供无偿建议、支持与我们价值观相符的慈善团体、和鼓励员工积极参与社区和辅导事务等。

通过这些活动,我们能够达成自身的商业目标,并使客户、团队及更广阔的受众了解我们的努力,从而提升企业声誉。我们所有的顾问都有机会参与富思博睿所支持的公益事业,同时也可向公司引荐能让他们有热情和动力去参与的活动。

 

富思博睿与多个社区组织合作,其中包括公益组织Dementia Friends,慈善组织the Garden Bridge Trust,大奥蒙德街医院(Great Ormond Street Hospital),伦敦空中救护队 (London队r Air Ambulance) ,教育项目Speakers for Schools、麦迪逊广场男孩女孩俱乐部(the Madison Square Boys and Girls Club) ,W!se (Working in Support of Education),医疗救助项目Project Hope,美国大纽约地区的Union Settlement和基督教青年会(YMCA),对冲基金百位女性 (100 Women in Hedge Funds) 及公共关系顾问协会(Public Relations Consultants Association)。

WHO WE ARE

Finsbury is a global leader in strategic communications. We are trusted advisers to boards, senior executives and legal counsel of many of the world’s most successful companies, institutions and organizations.

Financial agency of the year

As an award-winning consultancy, we have managed some of the most complex communications challenges of the last three decades. We help clients communicate with clarity and impact when it matters most: during times of opportunity, change and crisis. In recognition of this, the Holmes Report named Finsbury the Best Financial Consultancy in the World for 2014 and Financial Agency of the Year in North America in 2015.

A vibrant, diverse workforce is good for business, and as a global, talent-driven organization, our people are our greatest asset. By bringing together experienced, intellectually curious professionals from a range of backgrounds, we offer our clients the best-informed and most creative advice.

The partnership

Finsbury has a strategic partnership with Hering Schuppener. This partnership is one of the very few global platforms for integrated strategic communications advice, providing clients with sophisticated counsel and seamless execution. Both firms have advised their clients on some of their most significant challenges from mergers and acquisitions to leadership transitions, major crises and litigation. Together we have advised on nearly 1,500 transactions with a total value of more than $2 trillion in the last 10 years alone.

Our strategic partnership provides combined global practice groups in Capital Markets, Crisis, Corporate Reputation and Public Affairs to give clients greater cross-market access and the best and most relevant strategic counsel, regardless of geography. Our integrated digital offering underpins all of these practice areas, helping our clients reach audiences by the most effective means available.

Our values

At Finsbury, our firm and our employees abide by the WPP Code of Business Conduct. The work we do for our clients, and with each other, is also guided by our Shared Values. These principles and values underpin our commitment to acting ethically in everything we do and to maintaining the highest standards of quality, professionalism, honesty and integrity.

Excellence

We strive to be the best through strong performance, dedication and the application of our expertise and creativity in support of our clients’ success.

Teamwork

We win as a team, both in our relationship with our clients and with each other. We believe that diversity and collaboration deliver better results.

Courage

Our best work stems from the courage to offer candid, independent counsel to our clients. We lead the way when we act with the freedom of entrepreneurs and take innovative approaches to challenges and opportunities.

Responsibility

We care for our clients, our co-workers and our communities. We are loyal to each other, take ownership for our actions and advice and take care to ensure our employees have an appropriate work-life balance.

Integrity

By acting with integrity, we act on our values. Everything we do is inspired by honesty and respect, openness, trust and fairness.

Our approach

We believe that every communications program should be unique and guided by a clear strategy that helps an organization achieve its business objectives.

At the heart of our approach is our ability to work closely with clients to identify the core issues and influencers, develop compelling messages and help deliver them through the most relevant communications channels. In this way, we consistently succeed in helping clients engage, persuade and mobilize key stakeholders—within and outside their organizations.

We pride ourselves on using research and analysis to shape winning, multichannel strategies. Working as an extension of client teams, we offer informed, frank and objective advice.

Our global footprint and diligent account management mean that we are available 24/7 across Finsbury’s global offices, through our Partnership with Hering Schuppener and in collaboration with WPP network affiliates worldwide.

Partnering with the community

At Finsbury, everything we do is in the spirit of making a positive impact through our work with clients, trusted partners and within the communities of which we are a part. We believe in acting as a socially responsible business, whether through pro bono advice; supporting charities that align with our values; or encouraging our people to get involved with the community.

Behaving in this way enables us to achieve our business goals and enhances our reputation with clients, our people and the wider world. All of our consultants have an opportunity to work for good causes that Finsbury supports or to introduce work that they feel passionately about.

We work with a range of organizations in the community. These include, among others, Dementia Friends, the Garden Bridge Trust, Great Ormond Street Hospital, London’s Air Ambulance and Speakers for Schools in the United Kingdom and the Madison Square Boys and Girls Club, Project Hope, W!se (Working in Support of Education), Union Settlement, New York Hall of Science, and YMCA of Greater New York in the United States as well as 100 Women in Hedge Funds and the Public Relations Consultants Association.